Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453767036 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 43 / contractor

Daily Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun with all things and tring new....love sports and dirt bikes and water.....snow boarding etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with my kids and my friends..and plaing cards

The most influential person in my life has been

to be a good person and not use people and no that what your doing is right...dont lead others on unless your just tring to get sex.....

The first thing people notice about me

im tall dark and handsome......................

The last book I read and enjoyed

daily book of positive saings......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my sobrity
  3. my higher power

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that ive been through alot and dont like games......

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am in recovery and still have fun without drinking

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson, my bible and my other books, dont have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

nickel back, all of them, casting crowns, alot of different stuff, i realy like oldies...motown

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

like them alll love to laugh, most of them to, i like to cry ima big softy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi.cold case, dont matter, alot of them