Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453765024 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 74 / retired teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying conversation and socal activites with people who are calm, humorous, and interested in what is happening at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking evening meals with appropriate wines for a small group of friends (2-4).I would enjoy having a companion to travel and share expenses to see places I have never been, once or twice a year.I enjoy a quiet life with time to read, garden, watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to find humor in annoying situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen to what they have to say and an appropriate response to their comments.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed the DiVinci Code because it was fast paced, provocative, and made me want to investigate history. Because of it, I read the Magdaline gospels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good physical and mental health
  2. time to pursue personal interests
  3. friends to share my present life style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I need time to feel safe with strangers and am not a shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am very interested in searching for spirituality.