Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453761328 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 31 / product advertising

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. i recently lost a very close friend in a brutal car accident. Unfortunetly i was there to see the whole thing! you never know when you are gonna hold someone last, or worst of all be held last! so with knowing that i really do try to live everyday like my last. its very scary to know that some people get second chances and others have no chose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love bowling- i be to a league 5th place- not bad! i also love video games and really anything that requires a challenge. Billards, been so busy havent been to bars lately to play- but put up a mean game. i really love being social or going out, i dont like being home often. the only time i love being home is to spend time with my two puppies- there my babies!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family/love
  3. second chances

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent