Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453741721 A Single Woman in Anderson, SC 60 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Awe moments: nature, people, insights, art

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activity, cycling, gardening, sight seeing/exploring, being a "foodie"

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smile, physique.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now, The New Jim Crow, The Warmth of Other Suns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spirituality
  2. healthy family
  3. personal well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Non competitive, non judgmental nature.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I'm never bored by humility.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

narcos, investigation discovery, the smithsonian channel