Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453610832 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 62 / software developer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To lead a healthy life, to enjoy the things I'm passionate about and to share them with someone special. I'm the active type. I love to be traveling to some place that interests me or to be participating in one of the sports I like. Nothing pleases me more than being in a National Park taking a hike or exploring an historic place. On a more daily basis participating in a sport is my thing. Running and cycling are my favorites. Anything outside interests me. Aside from that I love going out to eat and seeing movies or maybe some music. And I'm a sucker for going to see a professional tennis match.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to join my buddies for a morning bike ride or run more than anything, especially if it is along the ocean. What a great way that is to start the day. Lately I've been playing tennis and golf on the weekends. I also enjoy going out to dinner after a long week at work and having a couple beers. And it's always nice to go away for a weekend somewhere to just relax and have a good time. But I won't just be laying by the pool, I will need some activites!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, fun, loving and happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be Ultra Marathon Man by Dean Karnazes. I like reading about the sports I'm into and Dean is an incredible guy. I wish I could do the things he has done - 52 marathons in 52 days, Ok well that's a bit much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health and doing my sports
  3. Getting ourdoors and seeing nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit