Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453601125 A Single Woman in Apopka, FL 60 / practice manager health care

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apopka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my career changes from law to fire/rescue to dog training to medical profession I feel I have come full circle

I typically spend my leisure time

training police dogs, going to thrift shops, and watching animal shows

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty compashion kindness love

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

marley it is funny and yet a tear jerker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career and education
  2. The fact that my mother is still living and is my best friend
  3. my love for animals and ablility to train dogs as a hobby and the ability to do it well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am shy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful