Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453595233 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / I'm a designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative inspiration is a big part of who I am , and that may come from music, fashion, art, travel or my job. I am really attentive to the people I share my life with. Their happiness is mine and I'm sure they feel the same way about me. I connect best with others who appreciate their life or the opportunities they have to improve it. We love talking, laughing, planning and doing things for each other. Once I find a partner who shares similar passions, my hope is that we'll grow old in friendship together and have some pretty amazing memories to share with the grandkids ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am pretty involved with my social circle and we all love music, fashion, dancing, networking, photography and art. We also like traveling, parties in general, movies, and exercise. I get together with family at least once a week too. Alone I enjoy yoga, cooking, reading, and planning or getting organized. I'm all about a work-life balance since leisure time is really important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life
  2. My education
  3. Chances I've had to see or do somthing new

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate