Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453593218 A Single Woman in Crawfordsville, AR 64 / CSR and Head Teller at a Bank

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Crawfordsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crawfordsville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crawfordsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy needlework and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My concern for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

To The Golden Shore. A biography of Adoniram Judson. His faith kept him strong in the most difficult of situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, grandchildren,and family
  2. My faith
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor and love corny jokes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a home body, and am looking for another home body.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, the biggest loser, dateline