Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453587132 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 56 / Logistics

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food and drink,Friends,Hobbies and my kids of course!

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, Barbequeing, seeing friends (socializing)

The most influential person in my life has been

Devotion,loyalty and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always friendly to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a while,mostly magazines and the news paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of duty and devotion.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My parents are from Holland before WWII, I was raised with a very stiff German style upbringing which deems honor,loyalty,devotion and punctuality as a standard way of life. Fortunately I didn't get the "cold natured" gene. I show my emotions on occassion and I'm very affectionate.