Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453585927 A Single Woman in Dublin, GA 41 / I am a full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith(getting closer to God each and every day), spending time with family and frineds, reading different genres of books, listeing to all types of music, higher learning, opening up to new things....

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books, watching movies, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't name just one so I will say that I am looking for the total package.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. You would have to ask someone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. At the age of thirty-one, Gilbert moved with her husband to the suburbs of New York and began trying to get pregnant, only to realize that she wanted neither a child nor a husband. Three years later, after a protracted divorce, she embarked on a yearlong trip of recovery, with three main stops: Rome, for pleasure (mostly gustatory, with a special emphasis on gelato); an ashram outside of Mumbai, for spiritual searching; and Bali, for "balancing." I really wish I could do the same thing, well maybe choose different places to visit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for waking up each and everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my loved ones.
  3. I am thankful being able to love myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. You will have to tell me when we meet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am goofy, kind-hearted, loyal, loving, intelligent....There are many other things that I call tell my match later.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

storitelling, dying for revenge, eat, pray, love

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, man vs. food