Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4452819214 A Single Man in Greenbank, WA 44 / Boilermaker Refinery. Freelance Illustrator Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greenbank, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art and music. Without the two, life would seem extremely dull. Movie and film also play a large part in my life as I enjoy the escape that they can bring, even if it may be brief.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy traveling when I can afford it or at the very least getting outdoors to find and create an adventure. I also enjoy spending time socializing with friends and family. I also spend free time working on my art and watching movies and t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong communication skills are what I am attracted to and look for first.

The first thing people notice about me

That I may talk a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild by John Krakauer. It's about a man seeking out new adventures in life and walking into the Alaskan wild without a care in the world. I think this is something that everyone dreams of doing but either doesn't or cant due to societal restrictions or conditioning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had an opportunity to live and grow up overseas in a foreign country..
  2. Having been raised in a loving family with a mother and father and two brothers.
  3. Having had an opportunity to travel and experience many cultures and different things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I have had a lot of ups and downs in my life so far. I am responsible for most of them both good and bad, however, most of all I am happy in life right now. I am an adventurous person who love people, sports, music, and the outdoors as well spending some time alone.