Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4452374829 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion in life is easily my faith in Christ and my church. I absolutely LOVE my church. The people there are some of my closest friends and I'd be lost without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

With any "spare" time I have I read (the Bible) or I hang out at my church. Sometimes I practice playing guitar or I just sit and listen to some good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The single most important trait I look for in a woman is her love for God. I want a woman who puts God at the center of her life and the center of her relationships. If you can do that - everything else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I really am on FIRE for God. I can't get enough of Him. I'm always looking to grow my relationship with Him and get to know Him better. I love to help people do that same as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm constantly reading the Bible... I don't think I'll ever stop reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty relaxed and I like to have a good laugh but I don't think people see my dedication at first - my dedication to my friendships and my family and of course to God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very much an evangelist, I love spreading the Good News and bringing people to Salvation. There's nothing that makes me happier than seeing one more of God's children seeing the Truth and finding Christ. As long as I am breathing I'll never stop spreading His Word.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction