Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451943828 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 43 / Personal Banker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, and being outside. I love to lay by the pool and relax. I enjoy music and spending time with my family. I like to go the local festivals and art shows. I love the time I spend with my best girlfriends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working out at the gym and having a glass of wine while catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be honest with me and with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading multiple books- the last book was World Without End by Ken Follett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

none at this time