Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451737226 A Single Woman in Ennis, TX 41 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Ennis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ennis, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ennis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion at this time is my children. They are my main focus in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, being outside, and being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I am a flirt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone. Harry discovering his new world. Spending time with my son and discussing the differences in the book and the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friend
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it takes me a while to warm up to some people.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Respectful, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Usually outgoing, but I do have times that I can be shy.