Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451733527 A Single Woman in Belvidere, NJ 31 / currently trying to start my own bookkeeping business

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belvidere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Belvidere, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belvidere, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conversation, family, animals, children, changes of seasons, music, deep moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, having fun with the right person/people doing simple things or almost nothing, exploring and learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is genuine, trustworthy, funny with a good sense of humor, and can have a good time no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am honest and blunt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monte Cristo. Of course I liked the romance the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. having true moments of happiness
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an intense, passionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate