Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451731722 A Single Man in Glendale, CA 36 / World Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, being happy and enjoying life. Exploring, learning and experiencing what the world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or family doing anything that's entertaining. Chatting, playing games, watching a movie or enjoy a good meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate openly.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a total goofball and a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Illustrated Man. I know it's an old one, but its been a book I've enjoyed since a kid. It's a compilation of multiple smaller stories that stem from the tattoos on a man. If you watched them closely, they would come to life. A very imaginative piece to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always being supportive and loving.
  2. My friends and their friendships.
  3. Being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm always honest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I work for a gaming company, making me a casual gamer. I enjoy making them as much as I enjoy playing them.I'm a fan of Disney, the Southern California Renaissance Faire and science fiction, to name a few things up front.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

audio slave, tool, the beatles, crystal method, soundtracks

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers: revenge of the fallen , the forgotten kingdom, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, naruto / bleach, family guy