Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451731525 A Single Man in Canfield, OH 30 / I'm a Dj and a car detailer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Canfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate with cars. I love cars, i have grown up around drag racing and its just in my blood. I am the president of one of the biggest car clubs in northeast ohio and western pa. My personal cars have one many awards been on t.v. and have been featured on the internet and magazines. I also love DJ'ing i have my own company " Evil Duck Entertainment". So between cars and music that pritty much describes me. Im energetic and very outgoing. Im fun to be around and am just looking for someone that i can trust and have a great relationship with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cars are the big thing and djing, lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

haveing fun and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my character

The last book I read and enjoyed

had to be highschool so idk, i read magazines sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loveing family
  2. Great freinds that are there for me no matter what
  3. My ability to communicat with people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have no clue lol

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

i am who i am u cant change me and i wont change you