Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451723520 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 53 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving my professional and personal goals, traveling around the world, living in a peaceful and healthy way

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, walking at the park everymorning, camping, traveling to new places, watching movies, reading, go to live music concerts, watching painting and sculpture exhibitions

The most influential person in my life has been

His commitment in our relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a kind and warm person. I enjoy the present moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love and respect. It's about the important matters in a relationship with your partner. I don't remeber the author, but he is a minister with a remarkable experience on this topic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved family
  2. All opportunities I've had in life of learning, traveling, living in peace and harmony
  3. Being able to enjoy the small things life offers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal and honest person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm