Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451722435 A Single Man in Kannapolis, NC 44 / Manager, Realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kannapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kannapolis, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kannapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

maintaining a level of health through proper nutrition and exercise. Staying close with family no matter how scattered we are. although I have been throughout the world with the military, I still like to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a plethora of books in english and spanish. I like to watch funny movies. Laughter makes the world go round.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, character, dependability and personality.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Among warriors in Iraq" outstanding book on lessons learned. We all know history repeats itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

communication is the key to any relationship