Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451712532 A Single Man in Jackson, GA 39 / Parks & Recreation Rec. Leader/Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things....I really dont have a "most passionate"......I try to put everything I have into everything I do....Im passionate about my family, friends, church, coaching career, job, my beloved Georgia Bulldawgs, my three cats (Boss, Champ & Herschel), a clean house, not wanting in life....I just try to put passion into everything I do....Why else do it!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining friends & coaching youth baseball

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust----Are they TRUE to themselves so they can be TRUE to you

The first thing people notice about me

Easygoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the Da Vinci Code before the movie came out....you probably saw the movie....if not, then its a long story....but interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday---Just to wake up--"carpe diem"
  2. My Family---well loved---well taught
  3. My Friends---can never have enough

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very giving person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Well, I feel that I am a good guy....there are a few of us out there...just ask me what you would want to know & I will tell you....