Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451712326 A Single Woman in Mount Wolf, PA 58 / sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Wolf
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mount Wolf, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Wolf, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about enjoying life and having as much fun as possible for as long as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my horses on trail rides and also like to drive them in a carriage.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who wants to enjoy life and is not afraid to try new things. They must love the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Horse Sense and the Human Heart. It's about how healing horses are for people. I apply the same principles in my teaching program for people who are hurting either mentally or physically.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life at this time
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am shy even though I act like I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That I'm looking for someone who will take me for who I am and not try and change me.