Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451602117 A Single Woman in Sausalito, CA 57 / Marine Hospitality - Controller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sausalito
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sausalito, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sausalito, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate the health and happiness of my two children, the love and protection of my family, the history and architecture of lighthouses, fine dining to dumpster diving, the arts and entertaining, traveling via cruise ships to camping under the stars, my children's artistic abilities, creating with color, Dah Raiduhs baby, ANY activity on the water. I would try ALMOST anything once and would love to open my own seaside Bed and Breakfast. I am currently on a writing streak as there is so much in life to be passionate about...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love time spent on the beach, anywhere near the water, weekend trips to quaint seaside towns, exploring lighthouses, local culture, hanging with friends, cooking for them, enjoying wine, music and laughter

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to only name one as I feel the balance of qualities are vital, however strength of character, warm heart and a sense of humor for starters.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, warm, friendly, quick with a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alchemy of the Heart...a journey about allowing one to feel life--to be present and awake in each moment, so that we really experience everything,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my daughter
  2. The love of a close family and parents that set the standard, my unconditional friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not judge, truly do not

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I have worked hard in this life to fulfill some dreams and personal goals. I would rather have a brief moment of something wonderful than a lifetime of nothing special. I am searching for "The One"