Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451601527 A Single Woman in Roebling, NJ 70 / bookkeeper/ office manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Roebling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Roebling, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roebling, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Accounting, sewing, my kids and grandchildren are my passion. I like the mountains, walking on the beach and would love to see Alaska and the animals that live there. I recently went to Atlanta to visit the new aquarium and the four whale sharks... wow. I must go back in a few years to see how they have grown.

I typically spend my leisure time

Car trips to no where, I like to explore and see where I end up. I like boating and fishing but I have not had the opportunity to do that lately. I am always on the lookout for birds that I have not seen before. I would like to learn to camp in an RV. Going to the movies or watching one on TV can be fun. Flea markets, antique shops, museums, and people watching are good. I like nice things, but shopping is not on my list of things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry is what is important to build a lasting friendship which can lead to more´┐Ż. A gentle man who can accept me as I am, who is honest and trustworthy, who can communicate with me, who likes nature and animals, and who has a good sense of humor would be great.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure, I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Cat in the Hat, my two year old grandson loves it! He also has a TRUCK book that must be read often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no answer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have never seen a picture of me that I like.