Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451600528 A Single Woman in Jena, LA 56 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Jena, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jena, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in the health of my family foremost. The abilty to make my friends and family happy is a big thing for me. I love to make people laugh. If I can make a stranger smile by saying hi or have a good day, I am happy. I have accomplished something. If I can help family or friends out, or even a stranger, it makes my heart feel good.I love to do things outdoors as well as indoors. I love to go camping, looking up at the stars while sitting by a campfire.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to listen to music. Country is my favorite, but i listen to several types. I like to enjoy a good movie. I love to play online games and meet new people from all over the world. I also love to just chill out and unwind with whatever is going on at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My came home safely from Iraq
  2. My grandchildren where not in the car when my daughter-in-law was killed and my son broke his neck
  3. My son survive dhis wreck to help me raise his children so they can have at least 1 parent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal