Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451600124 A Single Woman in Venice, FL 73 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to live life to the fullest. I enjoy my family and friends and love being around people. I try to understand others situation and if an opinion is asked of me, I try to answer it to the best of my ability but never try to sway anyone's mind. I try to let them make their own decisions. I am a good listener both at work and when I am sitting with a group of people but do not like to express my opinion unless asked.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my 3 yorkshire terriers, taking them for a walk or just hanging around by the pool. I really enjoyed bowling but with my work schedule I unfortunately cannot bowl on a league. When not working if I am not at home I would probably be at my mother's house taking care of her or either at home or at my friends houses just sitting around talking or meeting them and going out to dinner having a good meal with a nice drink before. Just enjoying everyones company.

The first thing people notice about me

Out going, friendly and loyal to my family and friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

no