Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451598116 A Single Man in Evergreen Park, IL 36 / 2nd Assistant Director, Film/TV/Commercials

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evergreen Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university carbondale

Evergreen Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evergreen Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university carbondale. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always want to keep moving forward. I want to learn from my mistakes and not regret them. I'm far from perfect and I'm not looking for perfection. What I'm most passionate about is trying to improve myself, my friendships, and my career. I want to find someone that makes me a better person and that I make a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have free time i enjoy watching/playing sports, movies, music, relaxing, catching up with my friends, and keeping up to date with the world around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I find trust to be the most important quality in any relationship. I'm loyal and trustworthy and expect to be treated the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how I treat others. I do my best to treat people fairly and kindly. It's what I'm complimented on most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the Dexter books by Jeff Lindsay. They are awesome. You should read them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friendships
  2. my good fortune in my industry
  3. growing up with an amazing family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Get to know me, I'm 99% sure it'll be worth it. . .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy