Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451583823 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 35 / Biochemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Orthodox Christian faith. Growing as a person is a driving force in my life. I also like to stay in shape, learn a little bit more each day, play and listen to music, read, spend time in nature, go on long walks, and have deep conversations. I also love hugs :-).

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally I'm doing one or more of the following (when I'm not at work): reading, running, playing the piano, going to church, being active and outside, hanging out with friends and/or family, playing with my neices, petting my kitties, or pondering the complexities of life :-).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness are critical. I also hope to find someone who sees the value in a solid friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I'm normally smiling and have a sparkle in my eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "Demons" by Dostoevsky (I'm a big fan of Dostoevsky). I'm also working through a book called "Philokalia, Orthodox Spirituality for the Lay Person" by Fr. Anthony Coniaris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Holy Trinity
  2. A loving family and good friends
  3. Forgiveness and the ability to learn and grow from mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to be genuine. I try not to wear masks.I'm working on my PhD in Biochemistry. When I finish I would like to be a medical writer and to live some place more interesting than Dayton, Ohio :-).