Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451583239 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 36 / online banking specialist

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family and activity. I love spending time outdoors and teaching my son about different things in life. Camping is a huge part of my free time and am looking for someone who enjoys it as well. Family is also extremly important I spend alot of my free time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping and hiking are huge in my life! I also love reading and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty..... i like the fact that i tell it like it is and am honest and straight forward and i am looking for the same in a person

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh..im generally laughing and try to have fun in whatever i do

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the da vinci code i read it a while ago but wanted to read it again after i read angels and demons made a little bit more sense this time around lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son/family
  2. my faith
  3. my independance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart i am a kind and caring person who would give the shirt of my back to a friend if they needed it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

........in time you will learn =o)