Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451582333 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 42 / Medical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a full life. I want to experience everything life has to offer. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy vacations, snow skiing, photography, wines, boating, and many other activities. But the common denominator is spending time with those people that are important to me. Life is short and I want to enjoy it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with friends for lunch or shopping. Exercise - biking, running, walking, hiking, etc. Going to dinner and a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to laugh and wants to share their lives fully with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. The ability to appreciate the world through touch, sound, feeling, seeing, and emotional connections.
  3. Kind people - especially the older, wise gentlemen. I worked as a nurse many years and loved the WWII Vets!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Thoughtful