Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451580233 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 53 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and making sure she is happy.� I am also passionate about my art, helping others and doing my job well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing playing the guitar. I love going to the movies or reading a good book.� Watching a good ballet, or spending time with good friends. I like to walk on the beach, watch the sun set. I would do more things outside if I had someone to do them with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who understands how to share themselves in a relationship.� I want to be with someone who is kind and giving, someone who is satisfied with who they are and finds joy in every day.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and can be trusted.� Children and dogs love me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read historical fiction.� At the moment I'm reading "Love in the Time of Cholrea" but I just finished The Boleyn Inheritance by Phillipa Gregory.� I've read all of her books on that time period.� I also love a good murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter
  2. Close friendships
  3. My personal strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I can look.�

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a true partnership in life with somone who is secure in who they are and who isn't afraid of love.