Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451579030 A Single Woman in Springdale, AR 33 / I am i cosmotologist

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being a mom, as well as my work. Its hard i am excited about building my business which is time consuming, as well as being a great mother to my daught. She normally takes 1st place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family. All 3 of my sisters live here locally and we like to get together and play cards and let all the kiddos play. I also occasionaly enjoy going to the club. I love to dance and listen the the music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter is the most important thing in the world to me!!
  2. I am very excited that i get to do what i love every day.
  3. My family is all here and we are all very close

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet