Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451578328 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 35 / Supervisor of retail company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general- I love my job, and am working hard to be successful and grow with the company- I want a companion, a friend to be there for eachother- To watch sports on tv, kick back cuddle in a blanket and watch a movie on a rainy day. To sum it up-- I am most passionate about work and family- Finding that balance and communication would be great!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy watching any sports- Like to cook- Go to the movies(comedy,romance, action), shopping but not obsessed with it- like to go out couple times a week with friends for a drink- I love to travel, see new things, try new things-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit