Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451574236 A Single Man in Winona, MN 30 / Full time Geology student, part time Cook

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Winona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winona, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, I'm close with all of them

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies with friends and playing Video Games. free time tends to be spent in the lab studying rocks

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going and Logical.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature and love of random fun and sometimes gross things

The last book I read and enjoyed

Introduction to Minerals, for a class its was pretty good but kind of dry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and sweet I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a Geology major at Winona state. I i like just hanging out to nights on the town. My family lives North of Chicago so i make the drive often.