Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451571334 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 62 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: art institute of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from art institute of pittsburgh. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter and being the best, most supportive mother I can be, although at her age now, she really doesn't need mothering! So, the time weighs heavy on occasion - you can't make you child(ren) your entire life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography and computer graphic design, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self awareness. Someone who has a good sense of humor, and a sense of the ironic would be great!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Runaway Jury,by John Grisham, purely for entertainment purposes. Read mostly non-fiction, but some historical fiction, or biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a wonderful daughter
  2. I am thankful for my home
  3. I am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as reserved as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am ambivalent about on-line dating and my feelings about it fluctuate daily! But being alone isn't always as fun as it sounds! I think I look and feel much younger than my chronological age. Seems a cruel joke not to feel any older than I did at 20. Although I am hoping that I have become wiser!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama