Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451567228 A Single Man in Tyler, TX 35 / oilfield Operator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harding

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tyler, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from harding. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Life. Learning new things and becoming a better person. Being active and working to the best of my ablity always. I do not want to look back at my life and say I wish I would have done this or that, knowing the only reason I didn't was fear. "Do not fear."

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun in many different ways, from learning, to roping, to working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a self confident woman, who is trust worthy and fun. I would like her to introduce me to new experiances, be fun, and up for new adventures. I would like her to also have independant thoughts and enjoy learning new things. I would like heru to be healthy, and self aware.

The first thing people notice about me

I am centered, with a calmness and confidance. A wise man once said "become the water."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol. I like the way it was written, it had many small action packed stories all happening at once and brought them all together perfectly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, and True Friends
  2. Lessons learned everyday.
  3. Walks through the wilderness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how many different experiances I have had in this life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Everyday I push to improve myself 1%! If I can always be improving I will always be growing. "Always being comfortable means never learning."

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting