Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451566921 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 34 / graphic designer photographer business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating something out of nothing, i'm an artist and i totally love that. i'm also equally passionate about being a great role model for children and love all the kids that i get the opportunity to spend time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing or working out, anything out doors. photography, travel, working with children. i love being outside and doing, creating and enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding...being able to respect differences, enjoy our likenesses, and be individuals while also building a common bond and relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm understanding and interested in what they have to say. i want to know about people and i ask a lot of questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i've been reading up on the latest and greatest Adobe CS3...but before that, i read the piolts wife...it took me a while to get into it, but after i was hooked, just seeing how what one person believes is a "perfect" relationship could be only the surface of the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends, i've been blessed with such positive people around me who support me for who i am
  2. my career path, i took risks and struggled to get where i am today, though i know i have much to do, i'm so greatful to be where i am today
  3. the children that fill my life with so many good memories, being able to play a part in so many kids lives makes me to happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a really big and honest heart...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

i'm a hard worker, i'm building my business and i'm really looking for someone who is willing to support me in achieving my goals and knows that i'm right there for them as well.