Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451564820 A Single Woman in Tucker, GA 38 / Lead Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Tucker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tucker, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tucker, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in the future. Specifically, our development as a country and the effort we expend in making our children's lives sustainable. I am most passionate about the health of women of color, people who live in poverty, and public policy, respectively.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) I enjoy perusing the bookstore. Often chain bookstores have discounts on non-book items. It's really fun when there is a restaurant inside the bookstore.2) I love to travel to visit my friends from college or family in FL. Most of my family is scattered throughout the state and I get to experience the non-tourist aspects.3)Experiencing new foods with friends, either through cooking or going to (affordable) gourmet restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate effectively.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very expressive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am ashamed to admit that th last book I read was "Million Dollar Divorce". I had low expectations but it was good. I would like to say that the last book I read was "The Five Love Languages". I reference it almost daily. My love language is Acts-of-Service.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My education; to have been able to complete law school under poor health conditions.
  3. My family; my mom and my little girl specifically.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My time is precious and reserved for those people that matter most to me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Passionate, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a single-mom to a beautiful little girl.