Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451559039 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 38 / International Brand Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping life interesting. My personal motto is a quote from Helen Keller: "Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all..."

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling (I previously lived in France, Spain and England), making new friends (am always joining some new social group), playing golf, snowboarding, learning languages(currently speak Spanish, French and Italian- want to master Japanese next), watching films (have a BA in film), and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a big heart (but still has a backbone), is self-sufficient (but isn't afraid to ask for help when he needs it), can teach me new things (but isn't a know-it-all), is willing to indulge me in random unplanned adventures (but knows when to tell me my idea is crazy), shares more or less the same passions and can make me smile- is that too much to ask?

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and welcoming nature. I also get told on a regular basis that I look like Meryl Streep...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julia Child's autobiography- she proved that it's never too late in life to start something new, and success will come if you're passionate about what you do. It also inspired me to be a better cook...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities and guidance provided by my parents
  2. My wide variety of friends- each one offers something different and unique
  3. The freedom to do what I want when I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spontaneous side- it rarely comes out as there are few people who are willing to indulge me in random adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

nope

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming