Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451558129 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 68 / CPA - large public accounting firm

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about personal integrity. To me, being honest in all things gets to the heart of one's character. No relationship can survive without it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golf (although I'm not very good at it) and going to the beach. I also like to read, both to learn and for distraction.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, work has been so hectic that I haven't been able to read a book for pleasure lately, so it's been a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends - relationships are important to me
  2. my health - enables me physically to do the things I love like playing golf
  3. my career success - enables me financially to be independent and help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I genuinely care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Companionship is important to me - someone to have fun with.