Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451552131 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 39 / Returning student/retail manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think making a difference is important, that is why I went back to school. I also think finding a balance in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to catch up with my friends by getting together for dinner or drinks. I really enjoy skiing in the winter time when I have the time. I also enjoy running in my free time. I like to try new restaurants and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is real and has a sense of humor. I am also looking for someone who is honest and open to experiencing new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides my textbooks I have not read been able to read much of anything else except the newspapers. I like different types of books, but I enjoy ones based on true life events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being able to go back to school
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am empathetic.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Well I can say that I like to stay on top of the current events of the day and I like to talk about them. I am a sports fan, especially baseball. I love to attend sporting events. I also like to go out to eat but I also enjoy a night in. I returned to school to go into the helping field, I want a job that I can make a difference.