Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451549527 A Single Woman in Springville, UT 42 / Retail Buyer Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Springville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springville, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life needs to be simple and I am passionate about keepingpeace in my life and enjoying one day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my daughter, bike rides,games, dress up ect.Spending time with my girlfriends, dances, social activities,reading and learing new things. Sometimes I'm just along for the ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who knows themself and is happy with who they are and is able to sharea honest relationship. Somebody who likes to go out and have fun but doesn't mind a night at home either.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun sparkling personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series about a vampire a warewolf, who knew not my normal read but I love it!I am always reading the scriptures and something else. Right now I am trying to tackle Jane Austin it's taking some time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Religion/Values
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to tease but it's all ment in fun, never serious

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving gal committed to my daughter and the gospel. I love to quote movies and laugh hysterically when I have stayed up too late. I enjoy life where I am but would like someone in it that brings the bounce in my step.