Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451548925 A Single Woman in Georgetown, KY 35 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. I want to encourage people through my testimony, cheer them on through hard times, and help them see that Jesus is right there through it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Once I've had time to unwind and get refreshed, I like going places such as Starbucks, Panera, Hobby Lobby, or to see family and friends. I volunteer for and participate in a Celebrate Recovery program at church. I also like to be artistic whether it's final touches on my house, writing or journaling, or scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Since my smile doesn't count, it would have to be that I'm smart, but don't let that fool you :o) I have a great capacity to love, and I'm fairly easy-going and get along with all kinds of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "True Faced" by Thrall, McNikol, and Lynch--AWESOME book! It's about taking off the masks we wear and becoming real with ourselves, God, and others. It talks about the freedom that there is in doing that and defines humility, grace, and trust in terms that have meaning for me. It describes the journey that I've been on for the last year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Accepting that nothing can separate me from the love of God.
  2. Friends/Family
  3. I am able...(to walk, talk, work, love, laugh, serve, etc.).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm deep but I love to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have nothing to hide. I will not pretend to be somebody that I'm not. My subscription ends Jan 22, 09.