Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451546026 A Single Man in Lenexa, KS 27 / I am currently between jobs. Dillons closed.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lenexa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lenexa, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lenexa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, video games, TV, and books. I'm a huge nerd, lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I answered this already. Video games, TV, history, and hanging out. Sometimes like to read(if the book is cool). Eating is always a plus too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tie between honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reserved about most subjects, but outspoken on others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last harry potter book. It was the conclusion to the series. I liked a lot of things about the book, but didn't like some things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive.
  2. My sense of humor.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really social and not as awkward when I know people better.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a pretty mellow guy. Just have a hard time finding someone.