Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451544728 A Single Woman in Lancaster, OH 34 / Telemarketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Lancaster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids! They are everything to me. I live every moment of my life for my children. They are the only people in this world that don't judge me and love me for ME! I'am their world and they are mine!

I typically spend my leisure time

With the time I do have away from child activities! I like to go out with friends. Whether it be getting pedicures or going to have some drinks at a bar. I love just getting a the car and taking a little road trip to just about anywhere...its exciting what you might find!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends...I have been through some hard times and without them I'm not sure if I would have been able to stay sane!
  2. Life...I love what it has to bring everyday...good or bad!
  3. My kids...I love all the hugs and kisses! They put a smile on my face and remind me how important I am to them!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet