Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451543733 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 31 / Wachovia Structured Products Financial Analyst. I work from 8am-8pm with to help corporate financing.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Life is too short not to enjoy. I am a movie fanatic, I love the outdoors, I enjoy working out, playing the guitar, golfing (poorly), and exercising my brain in many ways. Meeting new people is something I truly enjoy because not only does it open up the possibility of great friendships but it is also a great learning experience in getting to know how people from diverse backgrounds think and feel. Oh yeah, I'm a finance junkie and a college football fanatic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have so many different things I enjoy doing I probably can't list them all. However it does all depend on my mood. Whether it's reading a book, watching a movie, or going out for a night on the town I pretty much enjoy it all. If there are good sports on, I'll probably be watching that too.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important for me to have someone that is easy to get along with, kind, and extremely honest. In my opinion there is nothing more important than knowing that the other is being truthful. Trust is probably my number one.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laid back, easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Ken Follett's "Lie Down with Lions". It was about a woman who moves to Africa with her husband to help family's with medical needs and ends up getting stuck in the middle of a war between the villages and the country. There were lots of unexpected twists and turns that really caught me off guard. I really enjoy action combined with drama and it had a great combination of the two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great and supportive family
  2. My friends
  3. My intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spontaneity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I consider myself to be a mutt. My grandparents are from Eastern Europe, my parents are from Mexico, i was born in Philly but have lived in California, Indiana, and I grew up in Florida. I know I am an amazing guy and will never doubt my strengths, however I am humble and recognize that as a human being I have flaws and imperfections and it is very important to understand that you can never stop growing, maturing, and learning about life.