Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451542429 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 47 / Advertising and Master Control Assistant for TV

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about becoming a better person. Serving others and growing older with a special someONE. Right now I'm hoping that as I do my best to improve, change and grow in all aspects of my life, I will be able to share these experiences with you. I also hope that you are on that same journey of self-improvement so we can support, encourage and love eachother through whatever life throws our way. This is what I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on bike rides, playing tennis, scenic walks or most anything that has to do with being around people. My down time is spent sleeping and that I do alone already. I want to enjoy life actively and leisurely.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Self-assurdness

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 Love Languages - I learned about myself and what keeps my love tank filled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loyal friends who continue to love and support me.
  2. My son who has been a constant blessing.
  3. Forgiveness and moving forward.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gentleness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Yes, but would prefer sharing more in person when we're both comfortable.