Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451542127 A Single Man in Fall River, WI 40 / Avionics Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fall River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the united states navy
  • Religion: Christian

Fall River, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fall River, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from the united states navy. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My puppy Toby, aviation, sportbikes and designing homes. we also can add camping, driving and being with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home repairs, playing with Toby and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find somone who is kind, one who will challenge me to be a better person and wouldn't mind a game of cards or two.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun to be around. I enjoy making others feel better and to lighten the mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star Wars: Fate of the Jedi - Ascension. The characters dynamics and the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for with out there support I am truly lost.
  2. My job I love everything about it.
  3. Family, for they welcome anyone home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything I have gone through just to make it this far and I'm still standing, I'm always moving forward.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have travel the world in the Navy for 14 years and lived in Japan for 6 of those years. My dream is to design and build a home for my family.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, smallville, modern marvels