Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451535430 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 50 / Technology Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, family and friends. I love to travel. Let's Go!

I typically spend my leisure time

I crave travel and adventure. A spontaneous weekend at the beach or a hike in the mountains charges me up. I enjoy parties and most social situations. I love amusement parks (especially Disney). I like to go on trips for long weekends and cruises. I enjoy a good sci-fi or fantasy book. I spend about 1 hour, 5 to 7 days a week, working out(weight training, running, swimming, racketball).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a lady who enjoys adventure but can also be happy in the less exciting times between adventures. I'm also looking for someone who focuses more on the silver linging and doesn't dwell on the cloud.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have several books going simultaneously. Just finished Hyrum Smith's - "The 10 Natural Laws of Time and Life Management". I enjoy reading because it allows me to travel in my mind to new places and times that wouldn't be possible in real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God
  2. I'm thankful for friends and family
  3. I'm thankful for my health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very out going and like to joke and tease - fun teasing - not mean teasing. I'm fun to be around and I feed off of others who are outgoing, but I can also bring out people who are naturally shy. I love to hug and be hugged. I have tremendous stamina, so keep up :-) My long term goal is to visit every Disney Park in the world and travel more in Europe and Asia.