Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451268629 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 74 / Retired - do excessive volunteer work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer:I'm very active: from a local level to a National level. I travel Nationally a great deal with our teams and am always working on new programs. This way retirement is fun and not boring. I will be honest and say that it requires a great deal of energy and desire to keep up with me. However, that said; there is always time for everything when people actually care for each other and what they are doing for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the work I do on a local and National level, especially, being able to attend and direct so many amateur and professional situations.I also enjoy the social activities very much and the camaraderie of so many; sharing my passion to help others involved with our sport.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and grandchildren
  2. My home and everything around me and the ability to enjoy them
  3. My position within my community

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Perceptive