Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4451234824 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 43 / Sales

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That is a list and we only have so much room here. My lord and savior El Adios. My boys who are the reason I am and whom I'll grow to be. My family as my blood. Unconditional love with all I do. Passion without fear in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Answering questionnaires. ..ha! A little mystery is good and your curiosity is attractive...so...maybe you'll find out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Allowing God to be an anchor in her life. Bonus if she has boots on her feet, a great country song in her heart and a southern soul..... Hey I'm the brownest, redneck country boy you'll find.

The first thing people notice about me

A loaded question...ok! How about this I would like for you all to see a kind smile, always good morning with a willing handshake and a rock in my peoples life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Once a year Walt Whitman's "Leaves of grass". Currently I'm also enjoying"American poetry" , "PHILOSOPHY OF DREAMS" and"The American etiquette"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each morning to get it right.
  2. Falling down!
  3. The gifts from God...like the word "Dad" and "Uncle"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My book of life is public. What is not known is only because they asked me to keep it to myself. Ill give you this...I was raised to go to work for work and gossip at home.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a vault!]

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Poetry, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

"leaves in the grass", angels vs demons, cust..., like a stone, how it began

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, james blunt, ann laura, cranberries and richard marx, 80's music, jason aldean, the truth, hair band music

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama